• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Bodhran

Bodhran

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 May 2014 - 11:29 PM

Howdy folks,I just discovered this forum. My name is Tony,I'm Irish ,I live in Dublin. I'm interested in the Billy Meier case. I'm curious as to what other Irish people know about the case. I've been researching the case for 6 years, I've been to Switzerland 5 times now and met Billy on several occasions,

I've been to most of the sites where Meier took his pictures and conducted my own investigations at the locations. I've spoken to many witnesses who have seen UFO's related to the Meier case over many years from the 1970's to as recent as last year at the center where Meier lives in Switzerland and seen photographs taken by these witnesses. I've spoken to people from all over the world who have their own stories of strange events while visiting the center in Switzerland over the years. I've had two events myself which I consider connected to the case , one occurred the week before my first visit to the center where myself and my wife observed a UFO in wicklow ( the first I have ever seen) and also the day I arrived at the center I briefly observed what Meier refers to a telemeter disk ( to me it looked like a small orange ball of light in front of a stand of trees) These are observed regularly at the center according to others I have spoken to.

I don't expect anyone to take my word for this, it's not important anyway.I'm just curious as to what people in Ireland know about the case and what they find when they go to research it on the internet. I had to sift through reams of bullshit and nonsense and actually go there myself to find out the truth,

What actually drew me to this site was a nonsense post by some Irish channeller claiming to be in contact with the Pleaidians. One more in a long line of people taking the writings of Meier last 50 years and putting their own spin on it for money.