* * * * - 1 votes

Unexplained Body Marks- Vasilli

35 replies to this topic

#1 HELEN

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
  • Interests:MAINLY STAR VISITORS, INCLUDING 'HYBRIDS', BUT ALSO DISCOVERING AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE ABOUT OTHER REALITIES. I HAVE HAD SOME LIMITED PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH TELEPATHY, CLAIRVOYANCE, CLAIRSENTIENCE. I HAVE ON-GOING ANOMOLOUS EXPERIENCES.

Posted 08 December 2006 - 10:01 PM

Hi all,

This may be a strange topic but
has anyone experienced strange marks appearing on their body?
Marks which have no plausible explanation for? I would love to
hear of any. I have had many, but I always try to find a
rational explanation first. There have been many different
types, but the most recent one was just yesterday/today!
I had a large red area the size of a 5 pence piece on my
forehead. I had not knocked it at all. It grew redder as
the evening wore on. In the morning it had disappeared but
in its place was a perfect triangle consisting of three dots joined by
a thin outline (red). This was smaller than the red area of the
previous night, and was just about a quarter of an inch in size.
As I looked at it in the mirror this morning, upon awakening, it
even started to disappear before I had left the house for work!
Several months ago, I noticed another red triangle on my
right temple, just above my eye, about half an inch in size.
There have been no logical explanations for these marks.

Helen

#2 skylark

A Chief Ufologiist

• Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,918 posts

Posted 09 December 2006 - 12:02 AM

:angry:

HELEN, on Dec 8 2006, 10:01 PM, said:

Hi all,

Helen

*hello Helen, ...Very good topic for members to 'chime in on'. Many people DO confesss to 'unexplained marks...and can't put ANY reason to them.
I can give you a 'for instance'.